Utah Chapter Organization

APWA Utah Chapter Organization*

*For full organizational details and contact information see the attached pdf document. APWA Utah Chapter Organization





Executive Committee

Past PresidentEd RufenerSenior Engineering InspectorSouth Salt Lake City
PresidentTyler ShelleyChief EngineerSandy City Public Utilities
President-ElectJason AllenDirectorMountain States Concrete Pipe Assoc.
DirectorChris ZawislakEngineerMurray City
DirectorBrian RomrellProject ManagerBowen, Collins and Associates
DirectorHeather ChristensenTechnical Marketing ManagerGeneva Pipe & Precast City
DirectorTrevor AndraDistrict EngineerMagna Water
DirectorDan JohnsonCity EngineerWest Valley City
DirectorJustin AndersonPublic Services Deputy DirectorOgden City
Director - Northern Branch PresidentJustin MaughanPublic Works DirectorNibley City
Director - Central Branch PresidentChris TrustyCity EngineerEagle Mountain City
Director - Southern Branch PresidentKelvin Smith GIS Manager/ Project EngineerCivil Science
DelegateJason JonesProject ManagerJ-U-B Engineers
TreasurerShane GreenwoodSupervising Senior EngineerSouth Jordan City
SecretaryKeri DumontAdministrative AssistantAPWA Utah Chapter

Northern Branch

Past PresidentMicheal TaylorSenior Project ManagerCivil Solutions Group
PresidentJustin MaughanSee above 
President-ElectTom DickinsonAssistant City EngineerLogan City
DirectorMicheal TaylorSee above 

Central Branch

Past PresidentTed MickelsenSenior Project ManagerJones & DeMille and Associates
PresidentChris TrustySee above 
DirectorNorm BeagleyEngineering Division ManagerSantaquin
DirectorBruce NieveenSenior EngineerFranson Civil Engineers
DirectorDave NormanWater DirectorLehi City
DirectorRebecca AndrusPrincipal Water EngineerProvo City

Southern Branch

Past PresidentKody MangumSee above
PresidentKelvin SmithSee above 
DirectorMike Chandler, PEProject ManagerBowen, Collins and Associates
DirectorRon Whitehead, PE Public Works DirectorWashington County
DirectorBob Lamereaux, PE Senior Resident Project RepresentativeStanley Consultants
DirectorLee Cabell, PEPrincipalHorrocks Engineers
TreasurerTom JorgensenCity EngineerIvins City
SecretaryCarolyn Pricket, PEEngineerSaint George City

Standing Committee

Chair - AuditJustin AndersonSee above 
Chair - NominatingEd RufenerSee above 

Special Committee

Chair - Fall ConferenceGreg PoolePrincipalHansen, Allen & Luce, Inc.
Chair - SpecificationsChris KlingelAssistant Public Works DirectorSaratoga Springs
Chair - Utah Storm Water Advisory CommitteeBrandon Tremelling EngineerBowen, Collins & Associates
Chair - MembershipDan JohnsonSee above 
Chair - EducationBrandon AshcroftEngineerBowen, Collins and Associates
Chair - Website/TechicalBrian RomrellSee above 
Chair - Awards/ScholarshipsTrevor AndraSee above 
Chair - Golf TournamentRandy WahlenMarketing EngineerUtah LTAP
Chair - Legislative AdvocacyBrandon TremellingEngineerJones & Associates
Chair - Young MembersHeather ChristensenSee above

Task Force

Chair - Best PracticesJason JonesSee above 
Chair - Sale of SpecificationsChris ZawislakSee Above
Chair - Stormwater (Conference Track)Trace RobinsonPublic Works Director/City EngineerRiverton City
Chair - Public Works Operations and MaintenanceEd RufenerSee above 
Chair - Water, Wastewater, & UtilitiesTrevor DatwylerEngineerAE2S
Chair - TransportationBen HunterProject EngineerAmerican Fork City 
Chair - Safety and Emergency ManagementMatt CassellCity EngineerSalt Lake City
Chair - FleetsBen RouecheFleet ManagerWest Jordan City
Chair - TechnologyBrian RomrellSee above 
Chair - Leadership and ManagementJosh BeanEngineerBowen, Collins and Associates


Liaison - Local Technical Assistance ProgramTrace RobinsonSee above 
Liaison - American Concrete InstituteEd RufenerSee above 
Liaison - Utah Asphalt Pavement AssociationEd RufenerSee above 
Liaison - Utah City Engineers Association Jason AllenSee above 
Liaison - American Society of Civil EngineersBrian AndrewProject ManagerHansen, Allen & Luce, Inc.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.